• Welcome To The Soda Pop Army

    Welcome To The Sodapop Army! We are a profound, productive and prominent army, we will eradicate all conceided individuals who oppose us and our cause. We will fight for our inner most desires and aspire to become the greatest cp army of all time! Join now and help us cream and dispose of our enemies in a blaze of fury and greatness.
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 15 other followers

  • Sᴘᴀ Sᴛᴀғғ

  • Our Sponser

EPIC WIN!

I gtg like soon so im just gonna say we maxed 13 and averaged 11.PICS OF GLORY

 

We Auto Win Defense Of Whiteout From SWAT

Today we maxed 7 and averaged 6 and we auto won because first off SWAT claimed nothing. second off they used RPF in a no allies war which is unfair and is why SPA claims victory! We noticed troops chanting ”join SWAT and RPF” on clubpenguin and we had to change servers to Klondike due to Whiteout being full.

SWAT doesnt know shit

Hello troops.Title makes much sense doesnt it?Anyway they are raiding our capital (again) andwe need to defend.

DEFENSE OF WHITE OUT

Date: 8/30/2013

Times:

2:00 PM EST

 1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST 

11:00 AM PST

 7:00 PM UK

GOAL:15+ (SWAT thinks they gonna get 20 when last time they got 5 LOLOLOL

 

Expected 15+ still ._.

KICKASS BAYBAAAAAAAY

~Lord

 

 

We Won Defense Of Capital From Hippos

Hippos dont show up and try to change it to Cozy at last  minute this invasion is hereby invalid leaving SPA the winner!

We Win Defense Of Yukon Against Pirates FLAWLESS VICTORY!

Congrats sodapops we did not allow pirates to claim a single room and they even surrendered beefore 30 mins was up we averaged 7-9 and maxed 12, while Pirates averaged 3 and maxed 6! GOOD JOB TROOPS!

SPA Wins Whole D-Day Against Swat RESULTS

Sorry this is a day late

Defense of Bruby:Swat does not show up, We Won

Defense of Icepond: We stop swat from claiming anything and max and average 5, We  Won.

Defense of Snow Pile: Swat does not show up, We Won.

Defense of  Whiteout:We max 11 while SWAT maxing  3 before 30 mins are up SWAT claims nothing.

Defense of Snow Shoe: We max 12, We won.

Defense of Sparkles: We max 15 and averag 12-13, We Won,

Swat claims to haave won 3 but  I claim bullshit as  we  had inside info from people on their chat and  it even said they did not come  to  the 3  wars they claim  to  have ”won”.  In conclusion SPA won everything and SWAT lost entire  D-Day and are  trying to use lies to deny,  we  will be keeping all 6 of  these servers on our  nations  page!  Great job SPA troops!

SWAT no show

We win.Thats all.Maxed 15 averaged 12.SWAT no showed.PICS NOW!

SWAG BITCHES

~Lord

SPA vs Pirates

The pirates are wanting to finish us off.I thought they died XD.Anyway heres the battles.

Thursday, 29th August

Defense of yukon

Times: 2:00 PM EST // 1:00 PM CST // 12:00 PM MST // 11:00 AM PST // 7:00 PM UK

Friday, 30th August

Defense of Ice Rink

Times: 2:00 PM EST // 1:00 PM CST // 12:00 PM MST // 11:00 AM PST // 7:00 PM UK

Sunday, 1st September

defense of windchill

Times: 2:00 PM EST // 1:00 PM CST // 12:00 PM MST // 11:00 AM PST // 7:00 PM UK

Monday, 2nd September

Defense of sardine

Times: 2:00 PM EST // 1:00 PM CST // 12:00 PM MST // 11:00 AM PST // 7:00 PM UK

LETS KICK ASS

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 3RD

DEFENSE OF WHITEOUT

Times: 2:00 PM EST // 1:00 PM CST // 12:00 PM MST // 11:00 AM PST // 7:00 PM UK

~Lord

Tremendous win of snow shoe!

Hello SPA troops.Today we have done tremendous with SWAT.We kept all of our servers today and this one!I am proud.Me and Tony scratched heads thinking this is gonna suck but we bossed.We maxed 12 averaged 11 while they maxed 6 averaged 5 (lol).TO THE ALL-MIGHTY PICTURES!

GOOD JOB SPA!

~Lord

 

 

 

REJECTED D-DAY

Get serious.No fun and games.Times for battles with the SWAT.

Date:8/28/2013

Defense of Brumby

Times: 8Am Est,1Pm Uk,2Pm Gmt

goal 12+

Date:8/28/2013

Defense of Ice Pond

Times: 10Am Est, 3Pm Uk,4Pm Gmt

goal 12+

Date:8/28/2013

Invaison of Snow Pile

Times: 12Pm Est,11Am Mst,10Am Cst,9Am Pst,5Pm Uk,6Pm Gmt

goal 12+

MANDATORY BATTLE

Defense of White Out (CAPITAL)

Date: 8/28/2013

times:2:00 PM EST,1:00 PM CST,12:00 PM MST,11:00 AM PST,7:00 PM UK,8:00 PM GMT

HOLY SHIT TIS IS ALOT BREAK

Defense of Snow Shoe

Date:2/28/2013

times:5:00 PM EST,4:00 PM CST,3:00 PM MST,2:00 PM PST,10:00 PM UK,11:00 PM GMT

GOAL 15+

Defense of Sparkles

Date:8/28/2013

times:8:00 PM EST,7:00 PM CST,6:00 PM MST,5:00 PM PST,1:00 AM UK,2:00 AM GMT

THATS 6 FUCKING INVASIONS.

Now lets talk.I dont blame you for not coming.SWAT is turning into RPF.Its BS.We would like everyone to come but please dont stress out.

~Lord