• Welcome To The Soda Pop Army

    Welcome To The Sodapop Army! We are a profound, productive and prominent army, we will eradicate all conceided individuals who oppose us and our cause. We will fight for our inner most desires and aspire to become the greatest cp army of all time! Join now and help us cream and dispose of our enemies in a blaze of fury and greatness.
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 15 other followers

  • Sᴘᴀ Sᴛᴀғғ

  • Our Sponser

Division Training Team A

Alright Team A managed to get 6-7, we would’ve got more but people left when event started.

Screenshot_52

Screenshot_54

Screenshot_55

Next time can we get atleast 10 on each team?

Message To All Troops

Message to ALL AND ONLY TROOPS!

Continue reading

War With SR And Dk

Invasion Of Tundra

When: January 1st, Wednesday

Times: 2:00 PST 3:00 MST 4:00 CST 5:00 EST 11:00 GMT

Server: Tundra, Town


Defense of Puddle
January 1s, Wednesday
Times: 7pm Gmt, 2pm est, 1pm cst, 11pm pst, 12pm mist


Defense Of Cream Soda:

When: January 1st, Wednesday

Times: 1:00 PST 2:00 MST 3:00 CST 4:00 EST 10:00 GMT

Server: CreamSoda, Town


Defense Of Husky:
When: January 1st, Wednesday
Times: 1:00 PST 2:00 MST 3:00 CST 4:00 EST 10:00 GMT
Server: Husky, Berg


Invasion Of Mammoth:
SR is defending there server

When: January 2nd, Thursday

Times: 1:00 PST 2:00 MST 3:00 CST 4:00 EST 10:00 GMT

Server: Mammoth, Berg


Invasion Of  Sled

When: January 3rd, Friday

Times: 3:00 PST 4:00 MST 5:00 CST 6:00 EST 12:00 GMT

Server: Sled, Stadium


Defense Of  Icebreaker

When: January 3rd, Friday

Times: 1:00 PST 2:00 MST 3:00 CST 4:00 EST 10:00 GMT

Server: Icebreaker, Berg

Results On Husky Unsched Event

We did this event to make up for this morning and from the DK losers and Gay Sr’s raiding our event. This time however on our unscheduled event on husky at 5pm est we maxed 8-9 and averaged 8 with a full chat! Dk and Sr alike should both fear us! This was great compared to event from earlier today keep it up SPA and we will surely rise to Top 10!

 

We claim Cream Soda

Dk and SR raided event Tonys Keyboard Broke he had to fix, so it was up to me to lead spa and we got small sizes because troops afk we maxed 5-6. We will make up for this and show Dk and Sr who the true champions are!-Zander

Claiming Server For Capital

Server: Cream Soda

Date: Sunday,December 29th

Times: 4:00pm Est, 3:00pm Cst, 2:00pm Mst, 1:00pm Pst

Training Session On Husky and Claiming Puddle

Hey Guys,

We Did Are Two Events They Were Pretty Good! We maxed 10-11 on Husky for training with full chat and maxed  6-7 on claiming Puddle.

ImageImageImageImage

Claiming Ice Breakers

Hey Guys,

We Just Claimed ICEBREAKER!!

Screenshot_36

Events For Tomorrow

Hey Guys,

Here Is The Event For Tomorrow!

Server:Husky

Room: Iceberg

Date: December 28, 2013

Time: 4:00pm Est, 3:00pm Cst, 2:00pm Mst, 1:00pm Pst

Server Puddle

Room: Town

Date December 28, 2013

Time 4:30pm Est 3:30pm Cst 2:30pm Mst, 1:30 Pst

 

Event!!

Hi Guys,

We Were On Server Halfpipe. We Did Great!! Thanks For Coming. We maxed 10-11 cp and averaged 9.

ImageImage