• Welcome To The Soda Pop Army

    Welcome To The Sodapop Army! We are a profound, productive and prominent army, we will eradicate all conceided individuals who oppose us and our cause. We will fight for our inner most desires and aspire to become the greatest cp army of all time! Join now and help us cream and dispose of our enemies in a blaze of fury and greatness.
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 15 other followers

  • Sᴘᴀ Sᴛᴀғғ

  • Our Sponser

Dear Chaos, Our Beloved Enemies,

❗ Attention all of Chaos if your reading this ❗

EDIT FOR MY STUPIDITY

We have noticed how you guys are raging badly on how this war is gonna turn out. Also, you think you can kill SPA because you will be using Loopholes. Guess again, SPA sizes will continue to increase just like the 1st day we opened gen 3. As you know all SPA leaders were very proud that we maxed 14+ on our first event of gen 3. As you know Chaos, are the allies of GD. Quite frankly Sapper, SPA does not like to be called a (3 YEAR OLD MENTALLY RETARDED GIRL ) Chaos, the ones that are making themselves look bad with the posts. Thank you For reading this.

~Your Rival

~Jonathan

IMPORTANT War Against Chaos

RALLY THE TROOPS ITS TIME TO GET TO WORK!

Defense of Cream Soda

When: May 1st [Thursday!]

Where: Cream Soda

What Time? :

12:00 AM GMT

6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

 

Defense of Snowy River

When: May 2nd [Friday]

Where: Snowy River

What Time? :

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

 

Defense of Winterland

 When: May 3rd [Saturday]

Where: Winterland

What Time? :

8:00 PM GMT

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 Noon PST

————————————–

 

:!:Guys, Please make it up to me and SPA by comming to this

event, No we are not falling we are doing fine chat wise 14-

22 on chat average , But We have been skipping a few

events latley due to absenses such as myself(Tony) So I

want Everyone to attend tommorrows events, with the war

with chaos approaching  this Thursday I want us to be

ready and full of power, I wanna see 15+ tommorrow at

both of these events.ALL MUST ATTEND! LETS MAKE

CHAOS FEAR US AND SMAC AND SMAP ADORE US!:!:

-Comment If You Can Come!

 

Mod/Owner orders for events:

If you are a mod or an owner then you will have to follow the orders below:

1. If we do not have enough people on from our army then recruit them from other chats like xat.com/riffy888 , xat.com/cpc and xat.com/monchocho

2. If people aren’t logging in CP, pc them about it, do #sirenhorn

3. If someone does not do a tactic then in pc tell them to wake up, bump them if you have the power, #sirenhorn

4. Be alert of someone breaking the rules on the chat

5. If their are any spies then ban them straight away

WE WILL OVERCOME!

:arrow: Expectation: 10+ || Reality: 15+

Don’t know your timezone? Find out below! 

Blue=EST – If you’re in a state that’s colored blue, you’re EST

Green=CST – If you’re in a state that’s colored green, you’re CST

Yellow=MST – If you’re in a state that’s colored yellow, you’re MST

Red=PST – If you’re in a state that’s colored red, you’re PST

Comment if you can come!

Announcments

bvbn ❗ Hello Soda Pops! ❗ SPAKEY_zpsb7cadd68

As you know were having events because of the 2 days we have been inactive. While those days passed Tony, Promo, Zy and I were inactive. I tried recruiting didn’t turn out well 😦 . Anyways to make up those passed days were having some events. Chaos tried defacing us but it never worked so we’re still here and we’re not leaving for a while. We may be behind because of school and we need to re-rise our sizes. (For those of you that we’re active for those 2 days comment below and thank you!) We’re gonna have a training promoter event to get troops back and I will enjoy SPA going back to its former glory 😀 . Anyways while we’re trying to rise unfortunately we have a war on our hands. Tony “accidentally” declared on Chaos while I was eating dinner. I came online everyone was talking about war blah blah blah. I tried to call the war off. It backfired, we invaded and took their capitol. They traded to get their capitol back for an unbreakable treaty and their server Winterland. Now were re-rising so were gonna be fine.

P.S

WE MADE 2 ON SMAC AND 3T ON SMAP WOO!

 

~Jonathan

Operation Rise The Flames!

 

Hi Spa hasn’t had events lately and we need to keep this show on the road in order to gain more success!WHOS WITH ME?

Continue reading

MOD EVALUATIONS BEING HELD

 Hai, SPA! We’re doing  mod evaluations this week. We will set up events where a mod becomes owner and leads. If the mod fails leading, they will become a member. If they pass, they will stay mod. The mod will choose if the event will be a training or unsched

So this is the order of the mods that have to evaluate this week:

MegaMan

Frea

Jessibe1

Brooke

Gingersnap

Lily/Pinkie

When the events post come out, the mod will lead, and only that mod will lead. The mod will then be added to a site and post the results, without anyone giving them pictures. If the penguin appears a different one, they will fail the pictures, which is 1 point. The 2nd point, is their attitude. If they’re a bitch, and just ugh, they will fail that point. They need to be happy-like and serious. The 3rd point is if they act nooby on the post and chat. If they do, they fail that point. The 4th point is whether they can use proper grammar while leading and posting. They also need to be straight to the point and make sense. The 5th and last point is if they can appoint the leaders/Malevolent (me) to keep them mod. If they can’t, they fail the point. Me and the leaders will decide if you can stay mod. You mods will need 3 points and above to pass.

Be prepared, mods. And if you don’t come, you will be demoted immediately.

Events For Tommorrow,April 28th Monday

OK GUYS WERE DOING GREAT LATLEY AND I WANNA TEST OUR SIZES ON CP AND GET US PUMPED AND READY FOR CHAOS WAR WHICH IS COMMING UP! ALL MUST ATTEND! EXPECT TO MAX 15+

Training Session

Server: Cream Soda

Place:Plaza

When:7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, & 4pm PST

——————————————————-

Training Session

Server: Winterland

Place: Iceberg

When:8:30pm EST, 7:30pm CST, 6:30pm MST, & 5:30pm PST

 

 

-Comment If You Can Come

PI MERGES INTO SPAI Unmerged I

During the war with Chaos we had an unexpected merge, Pink Ice the army that maxed 30 a while back ago has merged into SPA due to unexpected death. After that happened they merged into SPA bring very few troops. Their Leader Pink Millz (also know as Moneytrees2)Has brought an offering to merge Pink Ice into Soda Pops and of course SPA accepts the merging.

Your Leader~Jonathan

PI MERGED INTO SPA

Hello Guys Today Pr Has Merged Into Spa, WE SHALL MAX ALOT MORE WITH OUR NEW FRIENDS ! SPA SHALL RISE

WAR WITH CHAOS CONTINUES!

Chaos after admitting defeat as we wrecked them at their capital suddenly turned their backs on us and BROKE THE UNBREAKABLE TREATY WITH SPA AS IF IT NEVER EXISTED! NOT TO MENTION ARE INVADING SPA SOON! EVERYONE MUST BE ACTIVE ON CHAT AND CP, WERE GOING TO TRAIN AND PREPARE FOR BATTLE, ALSO WERE INVADING THE SHIT OUT OF CHAOS SOON AS WELL, POSTS WITH TIMES TO BE MADE! EVERYONE GET READY AND GET ANGRY! WE GAVE CHAOS A CHANCE FOR PEACE AND THEY ONCE AGAIN BETRAYED US! THEIR FUCKED THIS TIME! NO MERCY! 

Events to be made

 

Chaos Surrenders War To The Soda Pop Army

I pc’d owl and we came to terms:

We returned Their capital to them in exchange for their co capital winterland and 1 month with no war, also chaos admits defeat which means they handed the co capital to us and surrendered the war to SPA. WE WON THE WAR! GREAT JOBS TROOPS! PREPARE FOR MORE EVENTS