• Welcome To The Soda Pop Army

    Welcome To The Sodapop Army! We are a profound, productive and prominent army, we will eradicate all conceided individuals who oppose us and our cause. We will fight for our inner most desires and aspire to become the greatest cp army of all time! Join now and help us cream and dispose of our enemies in a blaze of fury and greatness.
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 15 other followers

  • Sᴘᴀ Sᴛᴀғғ

  • Our Sponser

PEACE WITH RCP HAS BEEN MADE

We can now focus on LGA , they revived themselves and tried to sneak attack us by making new sites and hiding the posts for example limegreentroops, lime troops, greeny is a panzee as he knows spa can easily whoop his ass without trying, since lga is trying to attack us, and hiding their servers page to prevent us from making invasions of our own, we might receive help from RCP in this war! We will crush you greeny, you fucked up by making fake death+ changing sites. Your loyalists will be leaving you. And I say a hardy thank you towards RCP leading mine turtle for making this agreement! WE WILL KILL LGA!

I CANCELLED I WAR WITH LGA! * LGT *

WAR SCORE: SPA-1; LGA-0

RCP IS HELPING IN THE WAR AGAINST LGA! WE WILL CONQUER! LGA ALSO TRIED TO CHANGE ITS SITE MUTLIPLE TIMES TO HIDE FROM US AND HIDE POSTS OF WAR. AND THEY TRIED TO HIDE SERVERS PAGE, THEY WILL DIE TO OUR MIGHTY POWER! SPA FOREVER! Lol lga got so scared of us that they downgraded to LGT!

 

Hey guys, for little to no reason the lime green army  ran by Greeny has declared war on us, I find this as a huge betrayal as Greeny  and mine were two of my closest and dearest friends who I thought supported me,  after this backstab I shall not allow him to go unpunished! We will max 15+ and WRECK LGA  ALIKE WE WILL DESTROY THEM, LEAVING THEM IN RUINS, MAKING THEM A PITIFUL SHAMELESS ARMY OF THEIR ONCE FORMER SELVES! LETS DESTROY AND MANGLE  LGA! WE HAVE THE POTENTIAL, WE HAVE THE POWER,WE CAN DO BETTER THAN THIS! WE CAN MAX 15 NO FUCKING PROBLEM! LETS ALL PULL TOGETHER AND AFK TROOPS GET OFF YOUR ASS! THIS IS OUR TIME! NOT THEIR TIME! OURS! WE CAN ALL DO THIS WITH TEAMWORK! ALL MUST ATTEND! All members bring your friends get 5 to join = 6ic! Promotions will be giving for attending wars and recruiting will be rewarded!

P.s I did not steal Jake, he was previously on spa chat, and he even said he was quitting LGA, don’t be a raging noob just because you cant keep your men in line Greeny.Also don’t believe LGA they didn’t max 10 at raid today, those pics were taken after we logged off, and they actually maxed 7-8 vs spas 12, we outnumbered them but they lie and claim they outnumbered us, they are pitiful and disgraceful, they stay on 30 more mins after we log off just to build size to only 10, took them 1 hour to reach 10, so pathetic!

————————————————————————————————————————————————

DEFENSE OF BIG FOOT

July 1st, 2014

11am PST

12pm MST

1pm CST

2pm EST

2am AUS

DEFENSE OF BIG SNOW

July 2nd, 2014

11am PST

12pm MST

1pm CST

2pm EST

2am AUS

————————————————————————————————————————————————

INVASION OF FOG

7/1/14 on Fog

2 PM PST

 3 PM MST

 4 PM CST

 5 PM EST

 

WE WILL OVERCOME!

:arrow: Expectation: 10+ || Reality: 15+

Don’t know your timezone? Find out below! 

Blue=EST – If you’re in a state that’s colored blue, you’re EST

Green=CST – If you’re in a state that’s colored green, you’re CST

Yellow=MST – If you’re in a state that’s colored yellow, you’re MST

Red=PST – If you’re in a state that’s colored red, you’re PST

Comment if you can come! Thanks. 😉

 

13th on SMAP?!?!?

http://i.imgur.com/dyQ9UoK.png < Read that link, ALL of you.

Event For Tommorrow June 30th, Monday I Preparation For War I

We must prepare for our upcoming events with a

Training/Recruiting Session, We will rise and crush our opponents

Let us prepare, All must attend!

Training Session

When: Monday, June 30th

 Times:

EST 6pm

CST 5pm

MST 4 pm

PST 3pm

Where:Klondike, Town

WE WILL OVERCOME!

:arrow: Expectation: 10+ || Reality: 15+

Don’t know your timezone? Find out below! 

Blue=EST – If you’re in a state that’s colored blue, you’re EST

Green=CST – If you’re in a state that’s colored green, you’re CST

Yellow=MST – If you’re in a state that’s colored yellow, you’re MST

Red=PST – If you’re in a state that’s colored red, you’re PST

Comment if you can come! Thanks. 😉

 

Practice Battle With RCP DOUBLE WIN!

Hey guys, good job at event today we maxed 12 and averaged 10, we did a good job as we could’ve easily maxed much more if not for lga raiding us, some men had to take sides, causing size to drop slightly, we still did great and I have faith we can do much greater things, we had full chat , also we won against RCP, and we outnumbered LGA and other raiders, we did a good job! Comment if you came! Lets continue our rise to victory!

Image

^ They surrendered^

 

^ 11 on cp(we didn’t get a picture of 12, but were sure we had it at one point of battle)^

Image

^Pink Ice or some other force trying to raid us^ :3 we kicked there ass!

 

 

ImageImage

 

Image

 LGA  tried raiding us, lmao, we beat them and RCP, images below.

Anyway, that was a great Practice Battle! 😉 Thanks for all your help SPA.

~Zach and Tony

 

 

 

 

UNSCHEDULED EVENT RESULTS JUNE 28TH!

Hey, today we had an unscheduled event at 5pm est instead of the original at 7pm est, We maxed 12 and did good tactics. Sorry for lack of pictures. Comment if you came!We could’ve done much better, as most of our regulars weren’t on at the time, and this unsched was last minute! Other than that I am proud of our progression, tomorrow at practice battle lets aim for 15+ on cp! Good job today!

P.s: PB with RCP tomorrow all must attend!

                                                    [IMAGES BELOW]

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Those are all the images, thank-you for who attended, this was a  unscheduled event so it’s all good. 😀

~Zach

 

Practice Battle With RCP – RockstarCP Sunday) WN Monday) LGA Tuesday)

 

We’re Practice Battling with The Rockstar Army of Club Penguin on June 29th, 2014 at 5:00PM – 535PM

The Locations- Server: White House  Time: 5:00PM  Ends: 5:35 PM Date: June 29th, 2014

 

Image

 

 

 

 

Practice Battle Vs RCP

When: Sunday, June 29th

 Times:

EST 5pm

CST 4pm

MST 3 pm

PST 2pm

Where: Whitehouse, Town

 

Practice Battle Vs WN

When: Sunday, June 30th

 Coming tomorrow

Practice Battle Vs LGA

When: Sunday, July 1st

                                                                     Times:

EST 5pm

CST 4pm

MST 3 pm

PST 2pm

Where: Deep Snow, Town

 

We hope to see SPA rise during the events.

 

 

 

 

 

WE WILL OVERCOME!

:arrow: Expectation: 10+ || Reality: 15+

Don’t know your timezone? Find out below! 

Blue=EST – If you’re in a state that’s colored blue, you’re EST

Green=CST – If you’re in a state that’s colored green, you’re CST

Yellow=MST – If you’re in a state that’s colored yellow, you’re MST

Red=PST – If you’re in a state that’s colored red, you’re PST

Comment if you can come! Thanks. 😉

Events For Tommorrow! All Must Attend I CANCELLED I

When: Saturday , June 28th

 Times:

EST 7pm

CST 6pm

MST 5 pm

PST 4pm

Where: CreamSoda, Plaza

 

 

 

 

 

Mod/Owner orders for events:

If you are a mod or an owner then you will have to follow the orders below:

1. If we do not have enough people on from our army then recruit them from other chats like xat.com/riffy888 , xat.com/cpc and xat.com/monchocho

2. If people aren’t logging in CP, pc them about it, do #sirenhorn

3. If someone does not do a tactic then in pc tell them to wake up, bump them if you have the power, #sirenhorn

4. Be alert of someone breaking the rules on the chat

5. If their are any spies then ban them straight away

 

WE WILL OVERCOME!

:arrow: Expectation: 10+ || Reality: 15+

Don’t know your timezone? Find out below! 

Blue=EST – If you’re in a state that’s colored blue, you’re EST

Green=CST – If you’re in a state that’s colored green, you’re CST

Yellow=MST – If you’re in a state that’s colored yellow, you’re MST

Red=PST – If you’re in a state that’s colored red, you’re PST

Comment if you can come!

Soda Pop Army Results for event

 

 

Today’s event at 5:00 PM ended 5:30 PM it was kind of good, we maxed 12 but I couldn’t take a picture but I took one with 11! Here are the pictures below

 

 

 

Image

The event was kind of good, but we need more people! Here is another picture below of us J Bombing

 

Image

That J Bomb sucked, next time, WAKE UP or be demoted

 

Thank-you for those who attended this event, those who didn’t **** you bruhz

Until then…Waddleon!

 

 

 

Training Session Events, ALL MUST ATTEND!

When: Friday , June 27th

 Times:

EST 7pm

CST 6pm

MST 5 pm

PST 4pm

Where: Icebreaker, Plaza

———————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

 Times:

EST 5pm

CST 4pm

MST 3 pm

PST 2pm

Where:Klondike, Plaza

We claimed cream soda for this event instead of going on Klondike, Sorry about the confusion

 

 

Mod/Owner orders for events:

If you are a mod or an owner then you will have to follow the orders below:

1. If we do not have enough people on from our army then recruit them from other chats like xat.com/riffy888 , xat.com/cpc and xat.com/monchocho

2. If people aren’t logging in CP, pc them about it, do #sirenhorn

3. If someone does not do a tactic then in pc tell them to wake up, bump them if you have the power, #sirenhorn

4. Be alert of someone breaking the rules on the chat

5. If their are any spies then ban them straight away

 

WE WILL OVERCOME!

:arrow: Expectation: 10+ || Reality: 15+

Don’t know your timezone? Find out below! 

Blue=EST – If you’re in a state that’s colored blue, you’re EST

Green=CST – If you’re in a state that’s colored green, you’re CST

Yellow=MST – If you’re in a state that’s colored yellow, you’re MST

Red=PST – If you’re in a state that’s colored red, you’re PST

Comment if you can come!